Information for international students
We are happy to welcome international students to the Eurasian Technological University!

the number of international students at ETU has grown significantly over the past few years. More than 15% of all students studying at the University are foreign citizens.

Admission rules for international students

ETU accepts foreign citizens who have a document of education issued by a foreign educational organization. Documents in a foreign language are provided with a notarized translation into Kazakh or Russian.

International students are admitted twice a year on the basis of online / offline interviews. Acceptance of documents for training of foreign citizens is held from April 10 to August 14 / November 10 to December 31. The interview is held from 14 to 20 August / 10 November to 5 January. Enrollment in the number of full — time students-until August 25 / January 20. Education documents issued by foreign educational organizations are subject to the procedure of nostrification in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan after the enrollment of persons during the first (1) academic period of study.

List of documents for admission:
  • Application for admission;
  • The document on education with the Appendix (original);
  • A copy of the identity document;
  • Medical certificate f – 086U with a fluorography image;
  • F-063 (vaccination card);
  • Photos 3*4 (6 PCs).
Any more questions about admission?
Click on the button and we will contact you
Contact the International Department
Rules of stay
Foreign students arriving in the Republic of Kazakhstan are divided into two categories:

Foreign citizens who need a visa to Kazakhstan:

after the applicant has passed the interview and entrance exams, ETU issues an invitation to apply for a visa. It takes several weeks to complete and send the invitation, so the following documents must be submitted to the University no later than 30 calendar days before the start of training.

Documents required to receive an invitation to apply for a one-year study visa:
  1. Signed contract between the University and the applicant for training;
  2. Payment of a Deposit of 20% of the total amount of 1 year of study to the University account;
  3. Payment of the visa fee;
  4. Fill out the visa Application form.

Depending on the student’s country of citizenship, the University may request additional documents. For timely registration, all foreign students who arrive in the Republic of Kazakhstan must notify the ETU administration within 3 business days.

Foreign citizens who do not need a study visa to enter Kazakhstan, but require migration registration at the place of residence for the entire period of study.

For timely registration, all foreign students who arrive in the Republic of Kazakhstan must notify the ETU administration within 3 business days.

About Almaty

Almaty is the financial and cultural center of the country, located at the foot of the TRANS-ili Alatau mountains. The birthplace of apples, the first capital of independent Kazakhstan, Almaty always strives to be the best and modern metropolis. The business center of the country is also a popular tourist destination. It is home to a large number of business centers, theaters, museums, art galleries, exhibition halls and countless modern entertainment complexes (cinemas, night clubs, parks, restaurants, cafes and much more).

Пример

Меню
Вверх
RU
EN KK
Евразийский технологический университетИнформация для иностранных студентов
Информация для иностранных студентов
Мы рады приветствовать иностранных студентов в Евразийском Технологическом Университете!

За последние несколько лет число иностранных студентов в ETU значительно выросла. Более 15% всех студентов, обучающихся в университете, являются иностранными гражданами.

Правила поступления для иностранных студентов

ETU осуществляет прием иностранных граждан, имеющих документ об образовании, выданный зарубежной организацией образования. Документы на иностранном языке предоставляются с нотариально засвидетельствованным переводом на казахский или русский язык.

Поступление иностранных студентов осуществляется дважды в год на основе интервью онлайн / оффлайн. Прием документов на обучение иностранных граждан проводится с 10 апреля по 14 августа / 10 ноября по 31 декабря. Собеседование проводится с 14 по 20 августа / 10 ноября по 5 января. Зачисление в число студентов на очный формат обучения — до 25 августа / 20 января. Документы об образовании, выданные зарубежными организациями образования, проходят процедуру нострификации в установленном законодательством порядке Республики Казахстан после зачисления лиц в течение 1 (первого) академического периода обучения.

Список документов для поступления:
  • Заявление о поступлении;
  • Документ об образовании с приложением (подлинник);
  • Копия документа, удостоверяющего личность;
  • Медицинская справка Ф- 086У со снимком флюорографии;
  • Ф-063 (карта прививок);
  • Фотографии 3*4 (6 шт).
Остались вопросы о поступлении?
Нажми на кнопку, и мы свяжемся с тобой
Связаться с Международным Департаментом
Правила пребывания
Иностранные студенты, прибывающие в Республику Казахстан, делятся на две категории:
  1. Иностранные граждане, которым требуется виза в Казахстан:

После того, как абитуриент прошел собеседование и вступительные экзамены, ETU оформляет приглашение для подачи на визу. Оформление и отправка приглашения занимает несколько недель, поэтому указанные ниже необходимо предоставить в университет не позднее 30 календарных дней до начала обучения.

Документы, необходимые для получения приглашения на подачу учебной визы на один год:
  1. Заключенный договор между университетом и абитуриентом на обучение;
  2. Оплата депозита в размере 20% от общей суммы 1 года обучения на счет университета;
  3. Оплата визового взноса;
  4. Заполнить визовую АнкETU.

В зависимости от страны гражданства студента университет может запросить дополнительные документы. Для своевременной регистрации, все иностранные студенты, прибывшие в Республику Казахстан, должны уведомить администрацию ETU в течение 3-х рабочих дней.

  1. Иностранные граждане, которым для въезда в Казахстан учебная виза не требуется, но требуется миграционная регистрация по месту жительства на весь период обучения.

Для своевременной регистрации, все иностранные студенты, прибывшие в Республику Казахстан, должны уведомить администрацию ETU в течение 3-х рабочих дней.

Об Алматы

Алматы — финансовый и культурный центр страны, расположенный у самого подножья гор Заилийского Алатау. Родина яблок, первая столица независимого Казахстана, Алматы всегда стремится быть лучшим и современным мегаполисом. Деловой центр страны также является и популярным туристическим направлением. Здесь сосредоточено большое количество деловых центров, театров, музеев, художественных галерей, выставочных залов и бесчисленное количество современных развлекательных комплексов (кинотеатры, ночные клубы, парки, рестораны, кафе и многое другое).

Пример