Îáðàòíûé çâîíîê RedConnect


Gulnara Nurpeissova

Gulnara Nurpeissova

Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs


Phone.: +7(727) 292 59 00

Fax: +7(727) 292 24 43

E-mail: g.nurpeisova@etu.edu.kz

In 1988 she graduated from the Leningrad Electrotechnical Institute named after Ulyanov with a degree in Automation and Telemechanics, specialization - Automated Control and Automation Systems.

Doctor of Technical Sciences, specialty 05.20.01 -Technologies and means of mechanization of agriculture. The topic of the dissertation is "Substantiation of systems of autonomous electricity and water supply of agro-formations on the basis of wind turbines".

Member of the Committee on the Use of Renewable Sources of Energy (RES) of the Russian Union of Scientific and Engineering Societies (RosNIO), Moscow.

1988-1992 worked as an engineer of electrotechnical department of GPI KazGiproAgropromStroyIndustry ", 1992-2004 engineer, assistant, teacher, senior teacher of Kazakh head architectural and construction academy, 2001-2012 - post-graduate student, research fellow, art. Scientific researcher, doctoral candidate, leading scientific employee of the Scientific Research Institute of Mechanization and Electrification of Agriculture, 2012-2015 - vice-rector for scientific work, director of SIC, pro-rector for science and international relations, vice-rector for academic and research work and international relations of the Kazakh automotive -road Academy. LB Goncharova.

The main scientific achievements: the author of more than 70 scientific works, including 3 copyright certificates for an invention, 2 articles in the Scopus database, 7 projects on R & D included in the state program of Kazakhstan were successfully implemented. A methodology for calculating the wind potential of the Republic of Kazakhstan for use in substantiating autonomous systems, the dependence of the optimal working wind speed on the average annual wind speed, the methodology for creating and developed electronic maps of wind power resources of Kazakhstan; General principles of modeling the systems of autonomous electricity and water supply in general and elements, the criterion for choosing the optimal parameters of the autonomous system of electricity supply and water supply, taking into account the climatic and operational conditions of the economy; Mathematical description of the functioning of systems of autonomous power supply from wind turbines and water supply from the VVU; Algorithms for selecting optimal parameters for the autonomous system of power supply and water supply and software packages for selecting rational parameters of wind turbines and VVUs taking into account the climatic and operational conditions of the farm; Composition and basic parameters of elements of autonomous power supply systems from wind power and water supply from the VVU for typical farms taking into account the climatic conditions of the area; Stands for experimental studies of elements of wind-electric, wind-lifting and micro hydropower plants, a set for simultaneous measurement of wind speed at various heights, etc. According to the design of the ICBM, 33 windmills, produced by the KazNIIMESH, were installed and put into operation in the Shetsky district of the Karaganda region of Kazakhstan for electricity and water supply Peasant farms.

More than 40 educational and methodological works were developed and used in the educational process in the universities of Kazakhstan, and the discipline was compiled for 21 disciplines, which are regularly updated to reflect modern innovative and scientific developments in the field under study.

2014 was awarded with an honorary certificate of the Intergovernmental Council of Road Workers of Moscow.

read more

Rector's blog


Answered: Ректор

Бердибек, Еуразия технологиялық университеті «машина жасау» мамандығына дайындайтындығын хабарлайды. Білім гранттарына байқауды Қазақстан Республикасының Білім және ғылым министірлігі өткізеді. Мамандықты таңдау барысында Сізде жоғарғы оқу орындарын таңдау мүмкіндігі болады.


Asked: Бердібек

Мен ұбт-дан 83 балл алдым ал орыс тілін алып тастаса 68 балл болады ауылдық квота бар аттестаттың барлығы бес машина жасау мамандығына грантқа түсе аламын ба?





Ask question


#109, Tole Bi Street, Almaty, 050012, Republic of Kazakhstan
Recruitment and Admissions Department

+7 (727) 292 58 09
+7 (777) 829 00 11

+
Îáðàòíûé çâîíîê RedConnect

Администрация

Нурпеисова Гулнара Байболовна

Нурпеисова Гулнара Байболовна

Проректор по академическим вопросам

 

Тел.: +7(727) 292 59 00

Факс: +7(727) 292 24 43

Эл. почта: g.nurpeisova@etu.edu.kz

В 1988 году окончила Ленинградский электротехнический институт им. В.И. Ульянова (Ленина) по специальности «Автоматика и телемеханика», специализация - АСУТП.

Доктор технических наук по специальности 05.20.01 –Технологии и  средства механизации сельского хозяйства. Тема диссертации «Обоснование систем автономного электро- и водоснабжения агроформирований на базе ветроустановок».

Член Комитета по использованию возобновляемых источников энергии (ВИЭ) Российского Союза научных и инженерных обществ (РосСНИО), г.Москва.

1988–1992 годы работала инженером электротехнического отдела ГПИ КазГипроАгропромСтройиндустрия», 1992–2004 годы инженер, ассистент, преподаватель, старший преподаватель Казахской головной архитектурно-строительной академии, 2001–2012 годы - аспирант, научный сотрудник, ст. научный сотрудник, докторант, ведущий научный сотрудник НПЦ «Казахский НИИ механизации и электрификации сельского хозяйства», 2012-2015 годы - проректор по научной работе, директор НИЦ, проректор по науке и международным связям, проректор по учебной и научной работе и международным связям Казахской автомобильно-дорожной академии им. Л.Б.Гончарова.

Основные научные достижения: автор более 70 научных трудов, в том числе 3 авторских свидетельства на изобретение, 2 статьи в базе  Scopus, успешно реализованы 7 проектов по НИР, входивших в госпрограмму Казахстана. Разработаны методика расчета ветропотенциала РК для использования в обосновании автономных систем, зависимость оптимальной рабочей скорости ветра от среднегодовой скорости ветра, методика создания и разработанные электронные карты ветроэнергоресурсов Казахстана; общие принципы моделирования систем автономного электро- и водоснабжения в целом и по элементам, критерий выбора оптимальных параметров автономной системы электроснабжения и водоснабжения с учетом климатических и эксплуатационных условий хозяйства; математическое описание функционирования систем автономного электроснабжения от ВЭУ и водоснабжения от ВВУ; алгоритмы выбора оптимальных параметров автономной системы электроснабжения и водоснабжения и программные пакеты для выбора рациональных параметров ВЭУ и ВВУ с учетом климатических и эксплуатационных условий хозяйства; состав и основные параметры элементов систем автономного электроснабжения от ВЭУ и водоснабжения от ВВУ для типовых хозяйств с учетом климатических условий местности; стенды для экспериментальных исследований элементов ветроэлектрических, ветроводоподъемных установок и микроГЭС, комплект для одновременного измерения скорости ветра на различных высотах и др. По проекту МБР в Шетском районе Карагандинской области Казахстана были установлены и введены в действия 33 ветроустановки, производства КазНИИМЭСХ, для электро- и водоснабжения крестьянских хозяйств.

Разработаны и используются в учебном процессе в вузах Казахстана более 40 учебных и учебно-методических трудов, составлены УМКД для 21 дисциплины, которые регулярно обновляются для отражения современных инновационных и научных разработок в изучаемой области.

2014 г. награждена почетной грамотой Межправительственного совета дорожников г. Москва.

подробнее

Блог ректора

14.07.2015

ответил:

14.02.2017

спросил:

24.06.2015

ответил: Ректор

Бердибек, Еуразия технологиялық университеті «машина жасау» мамандығына дайындайтындығын хабарлайды. Білім гранттарына байқауды Қазақстан Республикасының Білім және ғылым министірлігі өткізеді. Мамандықты таңдау барысында Сізде жоғарғы оқу орындарын таңдау мүмкіндігі болады.

24.06.2015

спросил: Бердібек

Мен ұбт-дан 83 балл алдым ал орыс тілін алып тастаса 68 балл болады ауылдық квота бар аттестаттың барлығы бес машина жасау мамандығына грантқа түсе аламын ба?

20.06.2015

ответил:

20.06.2015

спросил:

Задать вопрос

Организационная структура

Контактная информация

Республика Казахстан, 050012 г.Алматы, ул. Толе би, 109
Приёмная комиссия

+7 (727) 292 58 09